fbpx

FAQ

FAQs

Need help getting started? General questions & answers are presented here.

Tutorials

Learn everything you need to know about the VerifyCare app through our Knowledge Base

Support

Can’t find the answers you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!

General Questions

The VerifyCare App is a support tool that organizes care around a Care Recipient. Within the app, you can create tasks or add a medication list to keep a record of your Care Recipients’ wellbeing. Generate graphs and compare all your Care Recipients’ tasks and medication entries. Coordinate schedules and communicate with other Care Team members through the app.
To explore more about the VerifyCare app, visit How it works
After downloading and launching the VerifyCare app, you will be taken to the log in screen. Create a new user account by selecting the “Register" button. Fill in the required details and a verification link will be sent to your email.
To learn more on how to Get Started with the VerifyCare App, visit the Knowledge Base: Getting Started
A Care Recipient is an individual that you or someone else is providing care for. This could be a family member, friend, resident, or anyone who receives any level of care, including yourself. Care Recipient profiles are displayed on the top header with their designated profile picture. You can select their picture to navigate between their profiles.
To learn more about Care Recipients, visit the Knowledge Base: Care Recipients
Those who contribute to a Care Recipient’s care regiment are called Care Team Members. When initially registering your account in the VerifyCare app, you are creating an account as a Care Team member.
To learn more about Care Team Members, visit Knowledge Base: Care Team members
Any individual you would like to track care for within the App will need to have a Care Recipient profile created. Create a Care Recipient profile for yourself if you want to start managing your own care.
There is no limit to the number of Care Team members. The Care Recipient profile should be always be assigned to one Account Manager in order for other Care Team members to join.
For your Care Recipient profile, an Account Manager should always be assigned to list the profile as Active. You can assign more than one Care Team member as an administrator for that Care Recipient profile.
Your subscription plan will renew automatically unless you cancel this option. You can cancel your subscription prior to your next renewal date. Cancellations are effective after the current access period.
You can login with your registered account to any device that has the VerifyCare app. Your data will always be available once you login to your account.

The assurance you deserve

With a support tool like VerifyCare, managing care has never been easier!

Get started with the VerifyCare app today!

Facebook
Instagram