Tap the pencil icon to display the task categories
Locate the desired task
Turn the toggle off to mark as inactive
Preset tasks cannot be deleted. This is so there is a record kept of the last used parameters for this task if it is ever needed to be reactivated. A task can be reactivated with new parameters at any given time by turning the toggle back on. All data previously charted under the previous parameters will remain available for viewing purposes. Completed task charting can be seen on the home screen, as well as the Task, Analyze, and Summary Report Modules.