- Locate the conversation you would like to edit
- Select the “Add User” icon
- A list of users in the conversation will appear
- Select the delete icon next to the user you would like to remove
- Tap “Yes” to confirm or “No” to keep the user in the conversation
Once removed, the user will still have access to previous messages in the conversation, but will not receive any new messages in that conversation moving forward. A user previously removed can be added back to the conversation at any time if needed.