fbpx
< All Topics

How to delete a Care Recipient

    The Account Manager is the only person who has the authority to delete a Care Recipient profile.  Deleting a Care Recipient profile removes the recipient and their previously charted data from the VerifyCare App. 

    1. Locate who you would like to delete in the list of Care Recipients
    2. Hold down on the Care Recipients name
    3. Slide to the left to reveal the orange delete button
    4. Tap the “delete” button to bring up the pop-up asking if you would like to complete this action
    5. Tap “Yes” to delete the Care Recipient or tap “No” to keep the recipient profile in place